الانتقال من المطار إلى برشلونة بأفضل سعر

9 من 10

8.6 من 10

10 من 10

  • تويوتا بريوس 3 أماكن
    Economy
    • 3
    • 3
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class
    Business
    • 4
    • 3
  • نقل مع سائق لفئة مرسيدس
    Premium
    • 3
    • 3
  • تأجير ميني فان بسائق
    Minivan
    • 7
    • 7
  • حافلة مكوكية اقتصادية
    Minivan Max
    • 8
    • 10
  • Van 8 pax
    Van
    • 8
    • 12
  • حافلة مع سائق
    Minibus
    • 16
    • 16
  • Mini coach hire with chauffeur
    Mini Coach
    • 37
    • 37
  • تأجير حافلة 55 مقعدا مع سائق
    Bus
    • 55
    • 55

الوجهات الشعبية

عنوان الوصول
السعر
Montserrat
120 €
Arenys de Mar
119 €
Badalona
60 €
Castelldefels
42 €
Barcelona Airport BCN
42 €
Valencia
599 €
Platja d'Aro
223 €
Barcelona Cruise Terminal
47 €
Andorra
378 €
Sitges
67 €

خدمة النقل من المطار والنقل الخاص برشلونة

للانتقال من مطار برشلونة إلى وسط المدينة ، ما عليك سوى حجز وسيلة نقل على موقعنا على الإنترنت. معنا ستتلقى خدمات السائق الشخصي الذي سيأخذك بسرعة إلى العنوان الصحيح. سيساعدك سائق خاص ماهر على توفير الوقت والإجابة على الأسئلة ومشاركة النصائح المفيدة. احجز سيارة أو سيارة مع سائق للاسترخاء أثناء رحلتك بعد الرحلة والاستمتاع بهذه المدينة الجميلة.

نحن نقدم خدمات النقل من مطارات El Prat و Costa Brava و Reus و Lleida ، وكذلك من ميناء الرحلات البحرية في برشلونة ، من موانئ Tarragona و Palma de Mallorca. غالبًا ما يحجز مسافرينا رحلات إلى منتجعات بلانيس وتاراغونا وليوريت ديل مار ولا بينيدا. سنأخذك على الفور إلى Castelldefels ، على بعد 20 كم فقط من برشلونة. يمكنك قضاء المزيد من الوقت في رحلة إلى الشاطئ في توسا دي مار. حيث يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة القلعة القديمة لفيلا فيلا والمباني الرومانية القديمة. سننظم رحلة ممتعة إلى سالو. بالإضافة إلى الشاطئ ، توجد مدينة ملاهٍ ممتازة. ستوفر لك رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام إلى قلعة فيلافورتون في كامبريلس العديد من التجارب الجيدة. سنساعدك في الوصول بسهولة إلى مدن أخرى في إسبانيا. سافر مع العائلة والأصدقاء في سيارة مريحة أو حافلة صغيرة. التقط صورًا ، وصور مقاطع فيديو ، ولا تقلق بشأن مشاكل النقل ، لأننا قمنا بالفعل بحلها.

النقل برشلونة إلى المدينة

أرخص من سيارات الأجرة والسائقين المهذبين

نقل منخفض التكلفة من المطار إلى وسط مدينة برشلونة. يشتمل السعر على ساعة واحدة من الانتظار والاجتماع مجانًا في المطار.

أفضل سعر في برشلونة للرحلات الخاصة

احجز رحلتك بأقل سعر. أسعارنا دائمًا أرخص من مزودي سيارات الأجرة المحليين. فقط تحقق ووفر مع الحجز المبكر.

سائق خاص وأسطول كبير من المركبات

خدمة سائق محترف في برشلونة مع مجموعة كبيرة من المركبات. استئجار سيارة تجارية ، ميني فان أو حافلة مع سائق.

كيفية الوصول من برشلونة مطار إلى فندق في وسط المدينة مع سائق خاص

على موقعنا يمكنك طلب سيارة عبر الإنترنت. لدينا درجة اقتصادية ، لذا ستكلفك الرحلة تكلفة غير مكلفة. هذه طريقة مريحة للغاية للتجول في مدينة مزدحمة. سيقابلك السائق في منطقة الوصول ويأخذك إلى السيارة. سيختار أفضل طريق ، ولن تضطر إلى الوقوف في ازدحام مروري. سوف تروق اللمسة الشخصية للعملاء الذين لا يتحدثون الإسبانية بشكل خاص. تتيح لك هذه الخدمة عدم القلق بشأن كيفية الوصول إلى فندق أو منشأة أخرى في برشلونة. ستساعدك المرافقة اليقظة والنهج الشخصي على التخلص بسرعة من التوتر بعد رحلة متعبة. قم بتقديم طلب وسترى أن خدماتنا أرخص من سيارة الأجرة.

لطلب سيارة ، يرجى تحديد التاريخ وعنوانك الجديد في برشلونة. املأ الحقول الأخرى في النموذج عبر الإنترنت حتى نتمكن من تنظيم رحلتك بشكل مريح قدر الإمكان. احجز مسبقًا ولن تقلق بشأن المشكلات المتعلقة بالسفر. سنؤكد طلبك بالتأكيد ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل رحلتك مريحة وممتعة.

لماذا يثق عملاؤنا بنا؟

120+ تعليقًا

100+ تعليقًا

420+ تعليقًا

ما يقوله عملائنا عنا

Transfers from Airport to Barcelona at Best Price

9 out of 10

8.6 out of 10

10 out of 10

  • Toyota Prius or similar
    Economy
    • 3
    • 3
  • Mercedes-Benz E-Class
    Business
    • 4
    • 3
  • Mercedes-Benz S-Class
    Premium
    • 3
    • 3
  • Minivan rental with driver
    Minivan
    • 7
    • 7
  • Economy Shuttle Bus
    Minivan Max
    • 8
    • 10
  • Van 8 pax
    Van
    • 8
    • 12
  • Bus with driver
    Minibus
    • 16
    • 16
  • Mini coach hire with chauffeur
    Mini Coach
    • 37
    • 37
  • Bus 55 seats hire with driver
    Bus
    • 55
    • 55

Popular routes

Arrival address
Price
Valencia
599 €
Platja d'Aro
223 €
Vilassar de Mar
99 €
Lleida
291 €
Lloret de Mar
180 €
Terrassa
88 €
Girona
192 €
Barcelona Cruise Terminal
47 €
Andorra
378 €
Barcelona Airport BCN
42 €

Barcelona Airport Pickup Service and Private Transfers

To get from the airport in Barcelona to the city center, simply book a transfer on our website. With us you will receive the services of a personal driver who will quickly take you to the right address. A skilled private driver will help you save time, answer questions, share useful tips. Book a car or van rental with a driver to relax during your post-flight trip and admire this beautiful city.

We provide transfers from the airports of El Prat, Costa Brava, Reus, Lleida, as well as from the cruise port of Barcelona, from the ports of Tarragona and Palma de Mallorca. Our passengers often book trips to the resorts of Blanes, Tarragona, Lloret del Mar, La Pineda. We will take you instantly to Castelldefels, just 20 km from Barcelona. A little more time will take a trip to the beach in Tossa de Mar. Here you can also see the ancient fortress of Villa Vella and ancient Roman buildings. We will organize an interesting trip to Salou. In addition to the beach, there is an excellent amusement park. An interesting excursion to Villafortune Castle in Cambrils will give you many good experiences. We will help you comfortably get to other cities in Spain. Travel with family and friends in a comfortable car or minibus. Take photos, shoot videos, don't worry about transport problems, because we have already solved them.

Barcelona Transportation to city

Cheaper than Taxi, Polite Drivers

Reliable Pick-up Service from Airport to Barcelona city centre. 1 hour Free waiting and Meet & Greet included in price.

Best Price in Barcelona for Private Ride

Book your ride at lowest price. Our rates are always cheaper than local taxi providers. Just check and save with early booking.

Personal Chauffeur and Large Fleet

Professional chauffeur service in Barcelona with wide range of vehicles. Rent business sedan, minivan or bus with driver.

How to get from Barcelona Airport to hotel in the city centre

On our website you can order a car online. We have an economy class, so the trip will cost you inexpensively. This is a very comfortable way to get around a busy city. The driver will meet you at the arrivals area and take you to the car. He will choose the best route, you will not have to stand in a traffic jam. The personal touch will especially appeal to clients who do not speak Spanish. This service allows you not to worry about how to get to a hotel or other facility in Barcelona. Attentive accompaniment and personal approach will help you quickly get rid of stress after a tiring flight. Make an application and you will see that our services are cheaper than a taxi.

To order a car, please indicate the date and your new address in Barcelona. Fill in the other fields of the online form so that we can organize your trip as comfortably as possible. Book in advance and you won't have to worry about travel related issues. We will definitely confirm your order, we will do our best to make your trip comfortable and enjoyable.

Why do our customers trust us?

120+ reviews

100+ reviews

420+ reviews

What our clients say about us: